TeeJaw Blog

Leftist Bumper Stickers Reveal — What?

Posted in Culture by TeeJaw on Sunday, July 11, 2010, 10: 35 AM

These lefty bumper stickers reveal something about the owner of the car, but I’m not exactly sure what it is. I’m tempted to say it’s a statement on the order of, “I’m an ignorant left-wing whack job and I want everyone to know it!”

More charitably I might say this car is owned by a young person who is a work in progress, a future conservative awaiting the inevitable reality check. Or maybe it’s just youthful rebellion. But for most of my life being a conservative was the true rebellion. What if the car is owned by an aging sixties flower child? I give up.

I purloined this photo from Le·gal In·sur·rec·tion

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

